Branches Inside me

Image

 “Maybe you are searching in the branches,

for what only appears in the Roots.”

Branches Inside me

I was reading poetry today when this line popped into my head, its not mine and i really cannot remember who its by. What I do remember is that it made so much sense to me at the time I immediately wrote it down. What I think the poet is trying to say is that answers are never found in problem; they come from within us. So many people try to find out what caused problems but the truth is that we are all human and we all have flaws. Often problems are created by our own reactions to specific situations, how we react is so embedded inside us that we don’t realize what we are doing or saying. Then again I may be wrong, whats your opinion?

Leave a comment on what you think the poet was trying to say.

Leave a Reply

